Men Communities
CST Fathers – Little Flower Province 8
Capuchin Fathers – OFM Cap. (St. Thomas Province) 2
Franciscan Missionary Brothers (CMSF) – Delhi Province 1
Malabar Missionary Brothers (MMB) – Assisi Province 1
Apostolic Carmel (AC) 1
Congregation of St. Anne’s of Thirichirappally (SAT) 1
Congregation of the Mother of Carmel (CMC) 1
Congregation of the Preshitharam Sisters (CPS) 1
Deena Sevana Sabha (DSS) 1
Dominican Sisters of Presentation (OP) 1
Daughters of St. Thomas (DST) 1
Franciscan Clarist Congregation (FCC) 2
Franciscan Sisters of St. Joseph (FSJ) 4
Little Sisters of Divine Providence (LSDP) 1
Little Sisters of St. Therese (LST) 10
Medical Sisters of St. Joseph (MSJ) 1
Mission Sisters of Ajmer (MSA) 1
Missionaries of Charity (MC) 1
Missionary Sisters of Mary Immaculate (MSMI) 1
Missionary Sisters of the Queen of the Apostles (SRA) 6
Sisters of Adoration of Blessed Sacrament (SABS) 2
Sisters of Mary Immaculate (SMI) 2
Sisters of the Cross of Chavanod (SCC) 2
Snehagiri Missionary Sisters (SMS) 2
Society of the Helpers of Mary (SHM) 1