Commissions and Directors

Priests Welfare: Fr. Cherussery Sibi
Family Apostolate: Fr. Payyappilly Poly
Evangelization and proclamation: Fr. Payyappilly Poly
Social Service: Fr. Kunnapilly Jaison
Catechetics Bible: Fr. Puthussery Rajesh
Dialogue Ecumenism: Fr. Cheruvally Santhosh
Prison Ministry: Fr. Koikkakudyil Benny
Pontifical Mission Societies: Fr. Cheruvally Santhosh
Co-ordinator Major Seminarians: Fr. Parekudiyil James
Labour Justice and Peace: Fr. Cheruvally Santhosh
Media and Communication: Fr. Vellamackal Mathew
Religious Eparchial Unit: Rev. Fr. Lona Kallely CST – President, Rev. Sr. Salita AC – Secretary